Have you or a family member, friend or acquaintance* become a target of right-wing, racist or anti-Semitic violence? Have you observed an attack or assault and do not know what to do?

We can support you!
Reach out to us Reach out to us
Do you know of a right-wing, racist or anti-Semitic offence?

Help us to register the incident.
Report incident Report incident

About us

The Advocacy for those affected in Lower Saxony is a contact point for victims of right-wing, racist and anti-Semitic violence in Lower Saxony. Our team is subdivided into three regional offices (North-West, North-East and Southern Lower Saxony) and consults victims, relatives and witnesses of attacks and assaults.

Advice

Our services are varied and based on the needs of persons affected. We accompany people seeking advice through all stages, such as the emotional reprocessing of a crime, reporting a crime or providing information about compensation payments, if requested by the affected persons. Our advice is voluntary, confidential and free of charge.

Incidents

Right-wing, racist and anti-Semitic attacks are not uncommon. But they are being discussed far too rarely. We want to expose right-wing, racist and anti-Semitic violence in order to counteract its trivialization in the long-term.

Contact

This is how you can reach us:

North-West Lower Saxony region

Exil e.V.
Möserstraße 34, 49074 Osnabrück
Phone: 0541 38069923
Mobile: 0157 37967272
Mail: nordwest@betroffenenberatung.de

North-East Lower Saxony region

CJD Nienburg
Zeisigweg 2, 31582 Nienburg/Weser
Phone: 05021 971111
Mail: betroffenenberatung.nordost.nds@cjd.de

Southern Lower Saxony region

Asyl e.V.
Katharinenstraße 13, 31135 Hildesheim
Mobile: 0179 125533
Mail: sued-nds@betroffenenberatung.de

Sie oder ein*e Familienmitglied, Freund*in oder Bekannte*r wurden selbst zur Zielscheibe rechter, rassistischer oder antisemitischer Gewalt? Sie haben einen An- oder Übergriff beobachtet und wissen nicht weiter?

Wir unterstützen Sie!
Kontakt aufnehmen Kontakt aufnehmen
Sie wissen von einem rechten, rassistischen oder antisemitischen Übergriff?

Helfen Sie uns, den Vorfall zu registrieren.
Vorfall melden Vorfall melden

Über uns

Die Betroffenenberatung Niedersachsen ist Anlaufstelle für Betroffene rechter, rassistischer und antisemitischer Gewalt in Niedersachsen. Unser Team ist in drei Regionalbüros (Nordwest-, Nordost- und Süd-Niedersachsen) unterteilt und berät Betroffene, Angehörige und Zeug*innen von An- und Übergriffen.

Beratung

Unser Angebot ist vielseitig und richtet sich nach den Bedürfnissen der Betroffenen. Wir begleiten Ratsuchende bei allen Schritten, wie z.B. der emotionalen Aufarbeitung der Tat, der Anzeigenerstattung oder der Information über Entschädigungsleistungen, sofern dies von den Betroffenen gewünscht ist. Unsere Beratung ist freiwillig, vertraulich und kostenlos.

Vorfälle

Rechte, rassistische und antisemitische Angriffe sind keine Seltenheit. Doch viel zu selten wird darüber gesprochen. Wir wollen rechte, rassistische und antisemitische Gewalt sichtbar machen, um ihrer Verharmlosung langfristig entgegenzuwirken.

Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns:

Region Nordwest-Niedersachsen

Exil e.V.
Möserstraße 34, 49074 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541 38069923
Mobil:  0157 37967272
Mail: nordwest@betroffenenberatung.de

Region Nordost-Niedersachsen

CJD Nienburg
Zeisigweg 2, 31582 Nienburg/Weser
Telefon: 05021 971111
Mail: betroffenenberatung.nds.nordost@cjd.de

Region Süd-Niedersachsen

Asyl e.V.
Katharinenstraße 13, 31135 Hildesheim
Mobil: 0179 125533 / 01590 6390203
Mail: sued-nds@betroffenenberatung.de